Australian wildflowers / Fine art / Flowers & plants / Items for sale / nature / Photo gifts on Redbubble

A bouquet of flowers to farewell 2015.

Hello! It sure has been a long time between blog posts for me, almost a year in fact. What a year it’s been for me, full of exciting, and sometimes daunting changes. I’ve visited new places within Australia, moved house, fallen madly in love, and am looking forward to a bright and exciting future with lots of new beginnings.

Whilst I have been relatively quiet publicly on the blogging, and promoting Blackcurrant Photography, I have been chipping away behind the scenes. Not only have I updated my branding due to a personal name change (and the desire to bring a more sophisticated look to my business), I have accumulated a load of new photographs from my travels around Australia. Many of these have been incorporated into new products for sale in my Redbubble shop, but some are being shown here for the very first time.

During the first half of 2016 I will be taking a temporary step away from my Etsy shop, and jewellery making in order to spend some time with my family, and complete some photo projects. The Redbubble shop will still remain open, and I will still take custom orders for fine art printing. Please do not hesitate to contact me via email should you have any questions about my work.

Thankyou for your support during 2015. I look forward to sharing another year of the world through my eyes. For now, please enjoy my 2015 collection of images. As always, it is important to remember that these images may not be re-posted anywhere (such as you using as your header on social media), printed, altered, or re-used without my express written permission. It’s more than fine to share this post though, so that your friends can explore my site. I work very hard for my art, and trust you appreciate how precious it is to me.

Best wishes for 2016,

Kell.



Please click a photo to view it at a larger size.



Many of these new images are now available to purchase in my Redbubble shop on a range of products such as those shown below. If you have a favourite gallery image that’s not yet available for sale via Redbubble, or if you’d like to purchase a fine art print, please contact me quoting the file (dsc) number.

Leave a Reply

