My place in time / Observations & Photowalks / Street & candid

My place in time – Friday afternoon.

This is my place in time.

 


#97 – Friday afternoon.

Perth city commuters heading home on Friday 30th May, 2014.

My place in time #97 - Friday afternoon

My place in time #97 – Friday afternoon

 

© Kell Rowe 2014. www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au

 

© Kell Rowe 2014. www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au


 

These photographs were taken as part of the “My place in time” challenge. You can find out more about the challenge here.

thanksforreading

These images have been edited for my blog and are watermarked. Social media applications such as Facebook, can be particularly unkind to photographs by over-sharpening them and reducing the quality. They also have some very ambiguous terms of use about who owns the photos. If you like my work, please do it justice and don’t steal it. You can purchase high quality prints of (some of) these images if you’d like to display them, just email me for details. Please get in touch via the contact me page.

 


If you enjoyed this, you might like to check out these other recent posts:

My place in time – Nothing but trees.
Golden wattle at Hayshed Hill.
Nina and Ricky got married.
My place in time – Something I’ve never seen before.

Leave a Reply

