Australian wildflowers / Fine art / Gift guides / Handmade / Items for sale / Photo gifts on Etsy

Busy little Elves – Australian Christmas Gifts.

Native Wisteria.

Hello!

Christmas and Holiday shopping and shop stocking is well underway. I’d love to say that I have a team of Elves here at Blackcurrant, but I’m afraid it’s just me (and the lovely people at my photo lab).

My current mammoth task is to stock up on all new sample prints for my Etsy shop, then photograph them for you. This will help with your holiday gift shopping, but also help those of you that would like to blog my items; as I plan to photograph them in-situ so you get an accurate sense of scale.

For those of you that are yet to do your Christmas shopping, I’ve included a gallery of the images that will soon be up for purchase in my Etsy  store. As these will primarily be print to order photographs, I strongly encourage you to contact me prior to November 30th with all enquiries and orders. You can email me – info@blackcurrantphotography.com.au or phone me on 0422 871 240 to discuss your needs.

Please enjoy looking through the pictures! If you click one, a Flash gallery should appear. For more images, please see the Gallery and print to order links on my main website – www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au


Leave a Reply

