Australian wildflowers / etsy / Items for sale / Photo gifts on Etsy

Jewels in the park

Being a nature photographer, obviously I hang out for Spring, but this year I had an extra reason to cheer about the wildflowers popping up everywhere – lots of colourful backdrops!

I’ve been wanting to get some proper jewellery displays and photo props for ages, and was recently told about  place in Osborne Park called “Shop for Shops”. The prices are really good – the little bust cost me $15 and the other bits and pieces to hold rings, earrings etc were all under $3 each. They have made such a big difference to my product photos!

Where possible, I’ve tried to photograph the jewellery alongside the plant it features, but some just have a corresponding colour scheme instead.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you like these! The jewellery pieces are available now at www.blackcurrantshop.etsy.com

You are welcome to pin these product photos, but please let me know if you do. Thanks!

One thought on “Jewels in the park

  1. Pingback: Spring – The everlasting chorus (video). «

Leave a Reply

