Australian wildflowers / Creative writing / Gift guides / Items for sale

Floral Soul – creativity notebook / dream journal

It’s arrived at last! I ordered myself a copy of my Floral Soul notebook from blurb.com and I’m in love with it!

This is the softcover version – glossy cover with creamy low contrast pages for all your thoughts and notes. I’m just so impressed with how well it’s printed!
I was going to sell this copy, but I might just cuddle it a while longer.

It’s also available in hard cover, as well as in a slightly different design – a creativity journal with pale blue pages and lots of room to draw and write.

If you would like a copy for yourself, please visit http://www.blurb.com/my/book/detail/2442784 

 

© Kell Rowe www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au© Kell Rowe www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au© Kell Rowe www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au© Kell Rowe www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au© Kell Rowe www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au© Kell Rowe www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au© Kell Rowe www.blackcurrantphotography.com.au

 

Leave a Reply

