Other stuff

I did it! Hooray!

I’ve just checked my TAFE results online and I’ve done it, I’m competent in everything…which means, I now have my Diploma of Photoimaging! Woohoo!!!!

It’s been a really long journey to get there but I did it. Phew.

In other news, changes are afoot. I’m working on a new, more sophisticated website over at WordPress. Watch this space! (or that space…?)

Wheeeeee!

One thought on “I did it! Hooray!

  1. Congrats! I was studying photography at Tafe just before they changed the course to 'Photoimaging', unfortunately (and stupidly), I left at the end of the first year. I wonder if we had any of the same lecturers?

Leave a Reply

