Items for sale / Photo gifts on Redbubble

Blackcurrant bubbles

Hi there! I’m just wondering if you’ve had an opportunity to visit my new Redbubble gallery yet? This is my online shop, based in Australia where you can securely purchase cards and prints of my work and have them shipped both domestically and internationally.More pieces will be added over the coming weeks as I finish up college. In the interim, if you have a favourite image you don’t see in the new gallery, please let me know and I may add it for you.

In other news, today is our second wedding anniversary =) but more on that later!

Leave a Reply

