Journal / Observations & Photowalks

Southern Forests trip 9-12 July.

I’m still getting my head around the layout etc so please forgive me if my first few posts look a bit wonky.

Fonty’s Pool Wines – Manjimup

The Wine & Truffle Co – Manjimup

Pumpkins for sale on Seven Day Road

Manjimup apples

Mum & Bill’s homegrown pumpkin. This was huge! That radio is at least the size of an A4 sheet of paper.


One of the more streamlined birds on the neighbour’s roof. The pigeons could take your arm off!


The adorable little mill cottages in Pemberton.

The road to Northcliffe

I’m still getting my head around the layout etc so please forgive me if my first few posts look a bit wonky.

One thought on “Southern Forests trip 9-12 July.

Leave a Reply

