Artistic / Fine art / Natural light / Portraiture

Paper Days – Portraits in the Australian bush

*Note – Low image quality applied for internet*

Here are the rest of the images from my recent photoshoot with Alanna.

With this particular shoot I specifically decided to style it and post-process it in a different way to my usual work. I usually have a very high contrast punchy look to my photos whereas this time I was going for a dreamy, vintage and retro look in the style of many of Etsy’s popular images (although granted they are usually high key and pastel…but I wasn’t going to completely change my look!).

Some of these will be listed for sale on Etsy.com so if you have a particular favourite, please let me know in the comments.

Enjoy!

Click here for slideshow

There are at least 10 images in this set so if you’re having trouble viewing them please let me know.

2 thoughts on “Paper Days – Portraits in the Australian bush

  1. Pingback: Paper Days – portraits in the Australian Bush (revisited). | Blackcurrant Photography

  2. Pingback: Sunset in a flower « Blackcurrant Photography – Portraiture and fine art photography gifts from Western Australia.

Leave a Reply

